Tee Sponsorship

Tee Sponsorship's available - it's a great opportunity to advertise your company to our members and visitors. Sponsorship packages include a yearly Sponsors Day - each sponsor enters a 4 ball - prize presentation & 2 course meal included. Please contact Sue Walsh 01782 617006 or email info@newcastlegolfclub.co.uk for more details

Tee:
1st - Sponsored by Ken Jervis Kia www.kenjervis.com

2nd - Sponsored by Molson Coors www.molsoncoors.com

3rd - Available for sponsorship

4th - Sponsored by Bearings & Drives www.bearingsanddrives.co.uk

5th - Sponsored by Wardell Armstrong www.wardell-armstrong.com

6th - Sponsored by Applewood Independent www.applewoodindependent.co.uk

7th - Available for sponsorship

8th - Sponsored by Ken Jervis Kia www.kenjervis.com

9th - Sponsored by Tuff www.tuffltd.co.uk

10th - Sponsored by Alt Plan www.altplan.co.uk

11th - Sponsored by Fowlers Motors www.fowlersfinance.com

12th - Sponsored by Lloyds Bank www.lloydsbank.com

13th - Sponsored by Pace Ward www.paceward.com

14th - Sponsored by IronMarket Group www.ironmarket.co.uk

15th - Available for sponsorship

16th - Available for sponsorship

17th - Sponsored by Complete ICT www.complete-ict.net

18th - Sponsored by Synchro Mortgage Solutions www.synchromortgages.co.uk

Weather

The weather provided by WorldWeatherOnline.com is not currently available.

Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
Course Status
Currently open
18.06.2019 08:05
View Status
News
  • Swing Room
    newsthumbnail
Time
00:00